Our Team
Jim Hutson

 The Jim Hutson Agency, LLC is a comprehensive financial services firm committed to helping our clients achieve long-term financial independence.  Our customized programs are designed to grow and protect our client's wealth by delivering an unprecedented level of personalized service and specialization. 

We encourage you to explore our website and learn more about the services we provide. Should you have questions or would like more information, email us at jim@jimhutsonagency.com, or give us a call at 806-358-2137 (888-580-5416 TOLL-FREE). We look forward to hearing from you.

Jim Hutson retired from a highly-successful 29-year career as a band director in the public schools of West Texas in 2001. He has assembled an agency of competent financial professionals, all fully licensed and well-qualified to help people achieve their financial goals. Jim and his associates combine life insurance, annuities, and alternative investment strategies with a deep understanding of the complexities of pension plans to allow people to live the lives they've imagined. Jim and his wife Frances hold Masters degrees from West Texas A&M University. They are native Texans and believe in the dream.

Texas Retirement CouncilBBB A+ Rating
***(Not a state agency)

Associates

Jim Hutson - Amarillo - 806 358 2137 - jim@jimhutsonagency.com
Ron Knoy - Amarillo - 806 236 5761 - ronknoy@hotmail.com
Leslie Lee - Amarillo - 806 670 4201 - leslie.lee5525@sbcglobal.net
Fidelis Fetsch - Canyon - 806 647 6123 - fidelisfetsch@netscape.net
Carmen Pennick - Dalhart - 432 631 7503 - cpennick@windstream.net
Ronnie Wood - Pampa - 806 662 9089 - wrwins@centramedia.net
Pat Daniel - Amarillo - 806 676 9434 - gregdanielagency@yahoo.com
Jim Stouse - Amarillo - 806 355 8151 - j.stouse@yahoo.com
Shayna Love - Cedar Hill - 972 824 2295 - shaynabrown66@gmail.com
Marvin Elam - Amarillo - 806 372 7757 - elam172@suddenlink.net
Tim Williams - Lebanon, Tennessee - 615-336-0547 - TNRCouncil@gmail.com
Michael Meek - San Angelo - 432-639-3124 - michael.meek@isisd.net
Jon Green - Dalhart - 806-930-0963 - jgreen1023@gmail.com

Contact Us
KP Financial

Toll Free: 888-580-5416
Phone: 806-358-2137
Cell: 806-654-6834

Fax: 806 358 6117
Email Jim

6607 Roxton Drive
Amarillo, Texas 79109
View on a map
View Location on a map